Jan Tinbergen European Peace Science Conference

Jan Tinbergen European Peace Science Conference

22-24 JUNE 2015

We are pleased to announce that the 15th Jan Tinbergen European Peace Science Conference, annual meeting of NEPS, will be held on 22nd-24th June 2015 at the Department of Politics and International Studies at the University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 7AL, UK.

PhD students are eligible for the Stuart A. Bremer Award. Eligible papers cannot be co-authored with a senior researcher. The winner is rewarded with a bursary to attend the conference of the Peace Science Society (International). If you are a PhD student, please mention your status. List of previous winners is available here.

Those who are interested in participating should submit their proposal including abstract, title, author’s name(s), affiliation(s) to the following address: conference@europeanpeacescientists.org.

Conference fees are: 90 euros for senior researchers (NEPS members), 120 euros for senior researchers (non-members), 50 euros for phd students (NEPS members), 60 euros for Phd students (non-members).

Conference Fee

Proceedings of the conference will be published on Peace Economics Peace Science and Public Policy.

Link to previous conferences


XIV    Jan Tinbergen Conference 2014, Program   

XIII    Jan Tinbergen Conference 2013, Program    Proceedings

XII    Jan Tinbergen Conference 2012, Program    Proceedings

XI    Jan Tinbergen Conference 2011, Program  and  List of Participants

X     Jan Tinbergen Conference 2010, Program

IX    Jan Tinbergen Conference 2009, Program

VIII  Jan Tinbergen Conference 2008, Program

VII   Jan Tinbergen Conference 2007, Program  and  List of Participants

VI    Jan Tinbergen Conference 2006, Program  and  List of Participants

V     Jan Tinbergen Conference 2005, List of Participants